Check out our top sponsors:

Forum Post
07/19/06 12:56
parastou nikoueian

i want to work in malaysia

hello

i am parastou nikoueian and a dentist.

i like to work in malaysia.i am working in iran nearly 5 years.(i live in iran).

plz help me.i have not dificult for takeing viza.

my frind lives in malaysia.

thank you. FIRST NAME : Parastou DATE:.

LAST NAME: Nikoueian

MARITAL STATUS: Married

NUMBER OF CHILDREN: No child

DATE & PLACE OF BIRTH : 19/09/1975 Iran

EDUCATION HISTORY: I was graduated from high school in 1994.I entered the college of dentistry in 1995 .I graduated with a degree of dentistry/medicine/doctor surgeon,(D.D.S) in 2001.

BEGINNING OF WORK;

Date:12/01/2002 to ..in clinic of dentistry . PLACE: Iran.

INDICATE SUBJECT OF THESIS: Consideration of the status of the mouth &tooth health in the boy students of the primary school in ZAHEDAN town.(Iran)

MY PREVIOUS WORK EXPEREIRENCE STUDY: 1: Walter BH. Gordon 1990.

2: STEWART (RAY)&Barber(THO mask)1998.&etc

Please participate

This post has a total of 17 replies. Your feedback, comments, opinions and questions are welcome and encouraged.

This forum post has messages dated from 07/19/06 through 07/23/12, please be sure to read all the messages. If you feel it is old or outdated, please follow up with a question or comment and someone may be able to update it, or reply with newer information if you have it.

Comment 1
07/19/06 13:02
parastou nikoueian

Malaysia Kuhello

i am parastou nikoueian and a dentist.

i like to work in malaysia.i am working in iran nearly 5 years.(i live in iran).

plz help me.i have not dificult for takeing viza.

my frind lives in malaysia.

thank you. FIRST NAME : Parastou DATE:.

LAST NAME: Nikoueian

MARITAL STATUS: Married

NUMBER OF CHILDREN: No child

DATE & PLACE OF BIRTH : 19/09/1975 Iran